Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Utopie d'un rêve sans merci.
30 novembre 2004

It's not me, It's not my..

Fall down and hit the ground.. Not hope, not have life..

I just want to lose that..

All lose like a loose,

Just want to finish, here, now.

Hopeless, sick, sad and disappointed.

You are not my dad!But, how, how can you say me that?

HOW??

You pretending you love me, but i  know that you lies

I know who you are.

And I hate you.

Hate you and want to die.

Just to see whether that will make you evil

Just to see your reactions.

Just to erase.

Just to finish.

When the pain passes I could understand, but never to forget.

Never, never, never to forget..

Fall down and never to raise me..

Never to raise me..

 

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Je vous l'accorde, il est minable ce crachas.
Publicité